Your partner for Shrink Management, Merchandising
Store Efficiency and RFID solutions
FR NL EN

Team - Profit Protection Services

 Management

 

Tom Symons

Managing Director

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 488 296 836

Tom.Symons@profit-protection.com

Skype : tom_pps

 

Phil Nutter

Sales Director EMEA

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 473 868 830

Phil.Nutter@profit-protection.com

Skype : philnutter_pps

 Sales & Projects

 

Karen Duhoux

Office & Project Manager

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

 

Karen.Duhoux@profit-protection.com

 

 

Anthony De Kepper

Key Account Manager

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 483 726 664

Anthony.dekepper@profit-protection.com

Skype : anthonydekepper_pps

 

Bart Aerts

Sales Manager

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 483 72 66 65

Bart.Aerts@profit-protection.com

 

 

Rudi Vogeleer

Regional Account Manager

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 486 046 890

Rudi.Vogeleer@profit-protection.com

Skype : rudivogeleer_pps

 

Dirk Demey

Business Development Manager

 

T +32 3 542 29 10

M +32 483 72 66 67

dirk.demey@profit-protection.com

 

David Olbrechts

Technisch Manager

 

T +323 542 29 10

M +32 487 29 38 33

David.Olbrechts@profit-protection.com

logos_partenaire